Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Training schedule

Below is our comprehensive training schedule for certifications in flagger, pilot car, traffic control supervisor, and more. Choose a course and time that suits you, then follow the on-screen steps to complete registration.

View full training schedule

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

Flagger

Flagger | Washington State Certification | Evergreen Safety Council

Washington State Flagger certification course. Per WSDOT requirements, this class is offered in-person only.

8 hours

$139.00

Fri 19 Apr
Bellevue
Fri 26 Apr
Burien
Fri 3 May
Burien
Thu 9 May
Burlington
Fri 17 May
Bellevue
Fri 24 May
Burien
Fri 31 May
Bellevue
Fri 7 Jun
Burien
Thu 13 Jun
Burlington
Fri 21 Jun
Burien
Fri 28 Jun
Bellevue
Fri 5 Jul
Burien
Thu 11 Jul
Burlington
Fri 12 Jul
Bellevue
Fri 19 Jul
Burien
Fri 26 Jul
Bellevue
Fri 2 Aug
Burien
Thu 8 Aug
Burlington
Fri 9 Aug
Bellevue
Fri 16 Aug
Burien
Fri 23 Aug
Burien
Fri 30 Aug
Burien
Fri 6 Sep
Bellevue
Thu 12 Sep
Burlington
Fri 20 Sep
Burien
Fri 27 Sep
Bellevue
Fri 4 Oct
Burien
Thu 10 Oct
Burlington
Fri 18 Oct
Bellevue
Fri 25 Oct
Burien
Fri 1 Nov
Bellevue
Thu 14 Nov
Burlington
Fri 15 Nov
Burien
Fri 22 Nov
Burien
Fri 6 Dec
Burien
Thu 12 Dec
Burlington
Fri 13 Dec
Burien

Flagger Instructor | Washington State Certification

Candidates who successfully complete our Washington State flagger Instructor training course receive a Washington State flagger instructor certification that is valid for 3 years.

3 days

$600.00 excl. Tax

MUTCD Compliant Flagger Certification | Self-directed Online

Our 4-hour online course covers the basics of working as a traffic control flagger, as well as information on work zone setup, devices, and other key MUTCD standards. This training is currently accepted in Connecticut. NOTE: This program is not for Washington State flaggers. If you are seeking training for Washington, you must take our in-person course.

4 hours

$75.00 excl. Tax

Oregon TCS

TCS | Oregon State Recertification

Oregon State Traffic Control Supervisor recertification course - In-person

8 hours

$335.00

No dates scheduled

TCS | Oregon State Certification

Oregon State Traffic Control Supervisor certification course - In-person

3 days

$595.00

No dates scheduled

Traffic Control Supervisor (TCS)

Press enter to see more results